How about those “Click like to show respect!” Facebook pictures?

Sadly, I bet only 3% of you will like or repost this blog post.

Everyday, there are people out there who do not read blogs, which fosters illiteracy. This is an epidemic.

I reposted this because I care.

1 Like = 1 Respect

No, I don’t know what a respect is, but a like is equivalent to one.

Why don’t you give those social media buttons below a good ol’ click-sa-roo?

 

***

I hope I’ve made my point clear. I hate seeing these pictures on Facebook. Don’t disturb my News Feed with your pithy advertising!

One thought on “How about those “Click like to show respect!” Facebook pictures?

Weigh In...

